OVER THE HILL GANG LOS ANGELES (OHGLA)



★ FALL  IS HERE!

We've been back in business since July. 
Join us for hiking, biking, kayak/SUP, skiing and more... 
Some restrictions may apply to activities.





★ MAMMOTH 2022 MIDWEEK SKI TRIPS (SUNDAY-FRIDAY) 

January 9-14 •  February 6-11  •  March 6-11  •  April 3-8

We are at the Sierra Lodge again this year!

For non-skiers or those who just want to do something different,
we have added snowshoeing to one of our trips (TBA)

OHGLA EVENTS CALENDAR
DATE DAY TIME EVENT LOCATION LEADER CONTACT*
JULY
Jul. 17 Saturday 9:30 Kayaking Sunset Beach Jacky G. kayaking
Jul. 29 Thursday 1:00 Ethnic Lunch El Floridita Restaurant, Hollywood Odette R. dining
AUGUST
Aug. 3 Tuesday 10:00 Board Meeting Burton Chace Park, Marina Del Rey Annette M. president
Aug. 7 Saturday 9:30 Urban Walk Trump Golf Course, Rancho P.V. Annette M. hiking
Aug. 10 Tuesday 12:00-3:00 Annual Picnic Burton Chace Park, Marina Del Rey Audrey J. events
Aug. 14 Saturday 9:00 Biking Bixby Park, Long Beach Fred T. biking
Aug. 21 Saturday 9:30 Kayaking Newport Beach Aquatic Center Jacky G. kayaking
SEPTEMBER
Sep. 11 Saturday 9:00 Biking Seal Beach Fred T. biking
Sep. 18 Saturday 9:30 Kayaking King Harbor Jacky G. kayaking
OCTOBER
Oct. 2 Saturday 10:00 Urban Walk Tujunga Wash, North Hollywood Annette M. hiking
Oct. 9 Saturday 9:00 Biking Bixby Park, Long Beach Fred T. biking
NOVEMBER
Nov. 3 Wednesday 10:00 Board Meeting Burton Chace Park, Marina Del Rey Annette M. president
Nov. 6 Saturday TBD Hiking TBD Gudrun N. hiking
Nov. 7 Sunday 12:00-3:00 Social Holiday Gala/Annual Mtg -CANCELED Audrey J. events
Nov. 13 Saturday 9:00 Biking Woodley Lakes Golf Course, Van Nuys Fred T. biking
DECEMBER
Dec. 4 Saturday TBD Urban Walk TBD Annette M. hiking
Dec. 11 Saturday 9:00 Biking TBD Fred T. biking
Dec. 12-18 Sun.-Sat. 6 nights Skiing Mammoth Ski-Ride-Race Camp** Carl McL. skiing
2022 SKI SEASON
Jan. 9-14 Sun.-Fri. 5 nights Skiing Mammoth Mid-Week Ski Trip Carl McL. skiing
Feb. 6-11 Sun.-Fri. 5 nights Skiing Mammoth Mid-Week Ski Trip Carl McL. skiing
Mar. 6-11 Sun.-Fri. 5 nights Skiing Mammoth Mid-Week Ski Trip Carl McL. skiing
Apr. 3-8 Sun.-Fri. 5 nights Skiing Mammoth Mid-Week Ski Trip Carl McL. skiing
Fred T.

Fred T.

*Please click on Email links to contact leaders for details regarding scheduled activities.
**Click here for flyer (Note: this is not an official OHGLA event)