ON THE HILL GANG LOS ANGELES (OHGLA) - CALENDAR

★ FALL IS ON THE WAY!

Still lots of activities to enjoy:
Hiking, biking, kayaking, socials, ethnic dinners,
fall gala and more...

Don't miss out on the fun!
OHGLA EVENTS CALENDAR
(Scroll down for Special Events detail)
 
DATE DAY TIME EVENT LOCATION LEADER CONTACT*
SEPTEMBER
Sep 7 Saturday 9:30 Hiking Kenneth Hahn State Rec. Area Dick C. hiking@ohgla.org
Sep 8 Sunday 12:00 Special Event "It's Greek to Me" Luncheon Carol R. events3@ohgla.org
Sep 14 Saturday 9:00 Biking Marina del Rey to Santa Monica Ken A. biking2@ohgla.org
Sep 22 Sunday 5:30 Fall Gala Taix French Restaurant, Los Angeles Carol R. events3@ohgla.org
OCTOBER
Oct 12 Saturday 9:00 Biking Orange Line to Porto's Fred T. biking@ohgla.org
Oct 19 Saturday 10:00 Urban Walk Hayden Tract, Culver City Annette M. hiking4@ohgla.org
Oct 20 Sunday 2:00 Simply Social El Segundo Joanne P. events5@ohgla.org
NOVEMBER
Nov 2 Saturday 9:30 Hiking TBD Dick C. hiking@ohgla.org
Nov 9 Saturday 9:00 Biking TBD Fred T. biking@ohgla.org
DECEMBER
Dec 3 Tuesday 10:30 Board Meeting El Segundo Annette M. president@ohgla.org
Dec 7 Saturday 4:00 Holiday Party Culver City Audrey J. events@ohgla.org
Dec 8-13 Sun-Fri 5 nites Skiing Mammoth Ski Ride Race Camp** Carl McL. skiing@ohgla.org
Dec 14 Saturday 9:00 Biking TBD Fred T. biking@ohgla.org
2020 SKI SEASON
Jan 12-17 Sun-Fri 5 nites Skiing Mammoth Midweek Ski Trip Carl McL. skiing@ohgla.org
Feb 9-14 Sun-Fri 5 nites Skiing Mammoth Midweek Ski Trip Carl McL. skiing@ohgla.org
Mar 8-13
Sun-Fri 5 nites Skiing Mammoth Midweek Ski Trip Carl McL. skiing@ohgla.org
Apr 5-10 Sun-Fri 5 nites Skiing Mammoth Midweek Ski Trip Carl McL. skiing@ohgla.org
Fred T.

Fred T.

*Please click on Email links to contact leaders for details regarding scheduled activities.

SPECIAL EVENTS

★ ANNUAL FALL GALA
September 22, Sunday, 5:30, Taix French Restaurant, Los Angeles

Please join us for our annual Fall Gala. It’s that time to come together again to meet your new Board, greet new members, renew acquaintances, enjoy great food, and share stories of our club’s events. Cost $30 per person. Attendance is by advance reservation only please.


Click here for flyer and payment instructions

March 26, Sunday, 3:00-6:00, Valley Village

You are invited to our next Simply Social at member Harold and Linda K's home in Palos Verdes Estates.  Bring something to drink and a snack to share and join us for fun, food, and conversation. We especially invite our newer members and guests to attend. Please Email RSVP to Linda at events5@ohgla.org by Monday, September 3.


October 20, Sunday, 2:00-4:00, El Segundo


You are invited to our next Simply Social at the home of Joanne and Richard P.  Bring something to drink and a snack to share and join us for fun, food, and conversation. We especially invite our newer members and guests to attend. Please Email Joanne at events5@ohgla.org by Monday, October 14 to RSVP and for directions.